Fixtures 2017

Sunday 30 April Westbourne Away 2.00pm


Sunday 7 May Kirdford Home 2.00pm
Sunday 14 May Milland Away 2.00pm
Sunday 21 May Graffham and Smithbrook Home 2.00pm


Sunday 4 June Lynchmere Home 2.00pm
Sunday 11 June Fernhurst Away 2.00pm
Sunday 18 June Parham Park Home 2.00pm
Sunday 25 June Graffham Home 2.00pm


Sunday 2 July Bury Home 2.00pm
Sunday 9 July Watersfield Away 2.00pm
Sunday 16 July Ebernoe Home 2.00pm
Sunday 23 July Ancient Mariners Home 2.30pm


Sunday 6 August Singleton Away 2.00pm
Sunday 13 August Elstead Away 1.00pm
Sunday 20 August Slindon Home 2.00pm


Sunday 10 September Wonersh Home 1.00pm


Saturday 14 October Ibiza CC Away TBC
Sunday 15 October Ibiza CC Away TBC