Fixtures 2018

Sunday 29 April Ebernoe H 2.00pm
Sunday 6 May Kirdford H 2.00pm
Sunday 13 May Milland H 2.00pm
Sunday 20 May Westbourne H 2.00pm
Sunday 27 May Wonersh A 2.00pm
Sunday 3 June Lynchmere H 2.00pm
Sunday 10 June Fernhurst H 2.00pm
Sunday 17 June Steep H 2.00pm
Sunday 24 June Graffham A 2.00pm
Sunday 1 July Bury A 2.00pm
Sunday 8 July Watersfield H 2.00pm
Sunday 15 July Ebernoe A 2.00pm
Sunday 22 July Ancient Mariners(VP Lunch) H 2.30pm
Sunday 29 July Slindon A 2.00pm
Sunday 5 August Singleton H 2.00pm
Sunday 12 August Elstead A 2.00pm
Sunday 2 September Milland A 2.00pm
Sunday 9 September Fernhurst(Challenge Cup) A 1.30pm
Sunday 16 September Kirdford A 1.30pm